Committee Chairs:

James Clark

James Clark

Historical Data / Web Chair, Lake Management Plan

Email: JClark4626@aol.com

Kent Gage

Kent Gage

Fireworks Chair, Lake Management Plan, Bylaws, Scholarship

Email: khgage@aol.com

Ginny Hluchan

Ginny Hluchan

Membership, Scholarship

Email: slowginfiz@hotmail.com

Bruce Pelletier

Bruce Pelletier

Water Quality Chair, Fireworks

Email: rb_Pelletier@charter.net

Joe Muzzo

Joe Muzzo

Water Quality, Lake Level

Water Quality, Lake Level

Email: ozzumeoj@yahoo.com

Ken Muzzo

Ken Muzzo

Water Quality, Lake Level

Email: KWMuzzo@gmail.com

Mark Otto

Mark Otto

Bulletin Boards, Bylaws

Email: pemkotto@hotmail.com

Ruth Crompton

Ruth Crompton

Special Events, Nominations, Bulletin Boards, Memorials

Email: RKCromp@gmail.com

Kathey McGill

Kathey McGill

Finance, Mailings, Memorials, Bylaws

Email: tkmcgill@yahoo.com

David Windsor

David Windsor

Education

Email: dlw800@yahoo.com

Wayne Anderson

Wayne Anderson

Fisheries Chair, Big Sable River, Victory Twp Park, Fireworks, Lake Management Plan

Email: andersenwayne@gmail.com

Peggy Haverberg

Peggy Haverberg

Lake Management Plan, Water Quality, Watershed

Email: peggy.haverberg@gmail.com

Karen Disegna

Karen Disegna

Newsletter

Email: wdisegna@frontier.com

Wayne Disegna

Wayne Disegna

Newsletter, Water Quality

Email: wdisegna@frontier.com

Norval Stephens

Government Relations

Email: norval@norvalstephens.com

Hamlin Lake Preservation Society
PO Box 178
Ludington, MI 49431